Contact

We welcome your comments!

Please e-mail suggestions, critiques or accolades to

exec@glorydaysgrill.com

General Information & Front Office

9426 Stewartown Rd., Ste. 2E
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
(phone) 877-50-GLORY

info@glorydaysgrill.com

Store Directory

Operations

Executive Vice President of Operations

Gary M. Cohen
gcohen@glorydaysgrill.com

Accounting

Vice President of Finance

Beth Rydzewski, CPA
(phone) 301-330-0802
(fax) 301-330-0993
accounting@glorydaysgrill.com

Culinary & Menu Development

Executive Chef, Vice President of Culinary Operations.

Tony Cochones
(phone) 703-929-9865
(fax) 703-721-0608
tcochones@glorydaysgrill.com

Marketing & Community Relations

Director of Marketing

Charissa E. Costa
ccosta@glorydaysgrill.com

Marketing Manager

Katie Easterbrook
(fax) 703-753-1503
keasterbrook@glorydaysgrill.com

Local sponsorship requests for: Burke, Centreville, Culpeper, Fairfax, Gainesville, Reston/Herndon @ Fox Mill, Reston @ North Point

Marketing Manager

Maribeth Harper
(fax) 410-513-7272
mharper@glorydaysgrill.com

Local sponsorship requests for: Edgewater, Eldersburg, Ellicott City, Frederick, Lorton, Pasadena, Ranson, Sterling, Stone Ridge, Towson, Winchester

Assistant Marketing Manager

Renée O'Neill
roneill@glorydaysgrill.com

Local sponsorship requests for: Manassas, Woodbridge

Human Resources

Human Resources & Corporate Recruiter

Cathy Belcher, PHR
(phone) 703-349-6966
(fax) 703-349-2448
cbelcher@glorydaysgrill.com

Note: NoVA, MD and WV only. For Richmond or Florida Franchise Human Resources, scroll down to FLORIDA FRANCHISE or RICHMOND FRANCHISE.

Benefits Coordinator & Employment Verification

Wendy Robertson
(phone) 301-330-0802 Ext. 112
(fax) 301-769-6681
wrobertson@glorydaysgrill.com

Note: NoVA, MD and WV only. For Richmond or Florida Franchise Human Resources, scroll down to FLORIDA FRANCHISE or RICHMOND FRANCHISE.

Investment Relations

Bob Garner
(phone) 703-932-8562
bgarner@glorydaysgrill.com Schellhase Award Recipient

Jeff Newman
(phone) 703-932-8564
jnewman@glorydaysgrill.com

Franchise Information & Inquiries

Franchise Manager

Jim Klavis
(phone) 703-429-4331
jklavis@glorydaysgrill.com

Richmond Franchise

DJM Ventures, Inc.
2491 Goodwyn Lake Ct.
Powhatan, VA 23139
(phone) 804-598-9244
(fax) 804-598-9266
djmventures@aol.com
Business and marketing requests

Florida Franchise

MVP Holdings Inc.
Glory Days Grill
4343 Anchor Plaza Parkway, Suite 1
Tampa, FL 33634
(phone) 813-321-7770
(fax) 813-321-7785
julmer@mvpholdings.com
Business and marketing requests

Store Directory

4th Street, St Petersburg, FL
727-214-1623
More Info

Barcroft Plaza, VA

More Info

Burke, VA
703-866-1911
More Info

Carrollwood, FL
813-374-0123
More Info

Centreville, VA
703-266-4100
More Info

Culpeper, VA
540-829-7133
More Info

Edgewater, MD
443-808-8880
More Info

Eldersburg, MD
410-552-5160
More Info

Ellicott City, MD
410-480-2300
More Info

Fairfax, VA
703-204-0900
More Info

Frederick, MD
301-696-1112
More Info

Gainesville, VA
571-261-1500
More Info

Glen Burnie/Pasadena, MD
443-749-4376
More Info

Lakeland, FL
863-225-8958
More Info

Lorton, VA
703-372-1770
More Info

Manassas, VA
703-361-9040
More Info

New Tampa, FL
813-513-7550
More Info

Palm Harbor, FL
727-216-6566
More Info

Ranson/Charles Town, WV
304-728-9000
More Info

Reston at North Point Village Center, VA
571-926-9700
More Info

Reston/Herndon at Fox Mill Shopping Center, VA
703-390-5555
More Info

Richmond at Gleneagles Center, VA
804-754-3710
More Info

Richmond at Harbourside Centre Loop, VA
804-608-8350
More Info

Sterling, VA
703-430-3456
More Info

Stone Ridge/South Riding, VA
703-327-8811
More Info

Towson, MD
443-901-0270
More Info

Winchester, VA
540-662-9922
More Info